Our application does not cancel your account, rather the user's subscription gets cancelled.
That being said, is it better to kick the user out from the app completely after cancellation (They can login and resubscribe at anytime)??
Or is it better to keep them logged in after cancelling. (They will be able to navigate around the app, but the app's core functionality is disabled, unless they reactivate their subscription)??