When you create a note, the note doesn't have a close button, you click outside and it closes. If you delete the content, the note is automatically deleted. It doesn't have delete and save button because it's all inline and direct manipulation to people can do with speed.
I wonder if this is considered inaccessible ? in order to be accessible, do you really need to create a "CRUD " bulky dialog with the X, a button with save ?