I am wondering which action should I use when customer change terms of usage and conditions.
- User login
- New conditions appear
- User to get access to portal must accept conditions
If user doesn't accept
a) should has delete account option?
b) should has option "I do not accept" and contact ?
What do you think which option is better ?
Thanks and cheers