We have a web app where an admin can invite and revoke access for users. After which, the user cannot log in, but history/activity from them will still be shown. So we're not removing the user entirely (just their ability to log in).
We have a button that reads Revoke Access for the admin to do so. After that, next to the name with revoked privileges, we have Access Revoked written.
Is there a kinder/gentler way to write Revoke Access and Access Revoked?
Update: I considered No longer registered and Account no longer exists I may go with one of those and keep it at Revoke Access.