From a purely
- User clicks on 'Close my Account'
- After requisite begging to not close and their persistence, the account, on the Server is 'Closed'.
What should happen on the UI after the fact? Should the user be allowed to use the site until they log out? Or, surgically logged out and redirected to Home page with a pertinent message?
What is appropriate
The site does not involve Financial or Personal information.