I have a list of photos where the user is able to edit or delete each photo. Once you click edit (where they can change title/description), should I also allow users to delete the photo?
- If the users meant to delete instead of edit they would need to go back a page to delete it.
- If the delete is there the user might edit the details of the photo and mistakenly press delete instead of the Update button.
Edit: I think there is some confusion, I do have the delete button on the list, my question is if I should also have the delete as part of the edit functionality