Tag Info

New answers tagged

2

I agree with you, favoriting a conversation is not duplicating it (at least that's not what I expect). So if you remove if from either the main view or the favorites view, it should delete the message everywhere. The only thing is that you should make it visible to the user that the conversation is "tagged" as a favorite from the main view so he thinks twice ...



Top 50 recent answers are included