Hot answers tagged

1

As far as I know (and as far as I understand your question): when you log in to a site, service or app using an existing account (name it facebook, google, etc.), you are not "creating" an account; you're linking this site/service/app with your existing account. That means deleting the account corresponds to the original site, not your site/service/app. ...



Only top voted, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible