Tag Info

Hot answers tagged

3

It all depends on the alert that is being provided to the user. If it is an alert with regards to purchasing and item (i.e. In-App Purchases) usually the "No" is highlighted as to prevent accidental purchases. However, when it comes to cases such as connecting social accounts or opening a link in safari, "yes" should be highlighted because of the likely ...



Only top voted, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible