New answers tagged

0

From a business perspective, I can't see how you would want to ever kick them out entirely. It's much easier and cheaper to target past users than it is to gain new ones. Valuable data here would be to collect why they left and act accordingly. From a user perspective, it's much less friction clicking a "Re-Subscribe" button than either going through the ...


1

Both from best business practices and user experience you should keep them logged in. When user cancels your subscription the best practice is to tell them "Thank you very much, we've been so lucky to have you as a customer". Whether they need your services again, they will have no hesitation to re-subscribe if they have had smooth and pleasing experience, ...


0

If there is a Done button on the right top corner and the header is sticky (always visible) then that is enough to tell/indicate the user that changes will be saved only on clicking the Done button. Also, if the user uses back button of the phone then you can show a modal-box to check if user wants to save their changes or not (just to be on safe side). If ...



Top 50 recent answers are included