I am designing an application where I can share a call plan with friends and family. For this I have a requirement to provide actions to block a user from using a product and also to delete a user from said product.
Blocking a user means:
- If I am blocked from the service, the account holder will still be able to see my details, however I won’t be able to use the service until the account holder unblocks me.
Deleting a user means:
- If I am deleted from the service, I will be deleted from the records, however I will be able to resign in to the service.
I am struggling with this. How can I clearly differentiate these two actions?