When an account expires for whatever reason (e.g. expired card, trial ends) how long should we hold on to the users data before deleting it?
I am referring to all data except what identifies them as an existing user.
edit - The UX aspect is this (as dnbrv eloquently put it):
if a user comes back after some time, they might expect their data to be available.